Event Schedule 2017



Get2Go Series (Junior yr 9 and 10) Schools may only enter their regions event. Registrations open Term 1, 2017.
 Waitakere/North Harbour 1 August
 Bay of Plenty 3 August
 Northland 8 August
 Auckland/Counties Manukau 10 August
 Waikato 15 August
 Hawkes Bay 17 August
 Manawatu/Wairarapa/Wellington 22 August
 Taranaki/Wanganui 24 August
Nelson/Tasman/Marlborough 11 September
Central Otago/Southland/Sthern Aoraki (Queenstown) 13 September
Nth and  Sth Otago/Southland (Dunedin) 15 September
 Canterbury/Nthern Aoraki 18 September
Grand Final – Great Barrier Island 3-8 December
Get2Go Series (Senior yr 11-13) Any school may enter any of these events. Registrations open Term 1, 2017.
Kapiti Coast (open to all schools) 1 March
Auckland  (open to all schools) 8 March
Rotorua (open to all schools) 15 March
Hamilton  (open to all schools) 22 March
Hillary Challenge 6hr Adventure Races (Senior year 11-13) Registrations open Term 1, 2017.
 South Island (Geraldine area) 28 May
 North Island (Rotorua area) 18 June
Hillary Challenge Final Schools must qualify to attend.
Tongariro  7-12 May